LINKS
Most of the following websites were used as sources of information for skagarack.dk.
Band members
 
Torben Schmidt's Myspace profile www.myspace.com/torbenschmidt
Jan Petersen's band 'Jimi H' www.jimih.dk
Jan Petersen's band 'Jimi H' MySpace site www.myspace.com/jimihband
Jan Petersen's duo 'Jensen & Pind' www.skagarack.dk/jensenogpind.html
Tommy & Mortens band 'Neighbours' www.neighbours.dk
Alvin Otto's website www.alvinotto.dk
Alvin Otto's band 'SpaceRockets' www.spacerockets.dk
Morten Husted's website www.mortenhusted.dk
Morten Husted's other bands www.mortenhusted.dk/default.aspx?PageID=57388

Skagarack sites & stuff
 
The Skagarack MySpace Site www.myspace.com/skagarack
Skagarack Fan Site on Facebook www.facebook.com/pages..
Skagarack biography www.elstruppejtersen.dk/danish/skagarack.html
RockDoc's Skagarack discography www.rockdoc.dk/art10045.html
Jan Petersen performing in the band 'Foxx' www.foxx.dk/pages/ps12.php

Former band members
Links
Morten Munch's Myspace profile www.myspace.com/mmunch
Lars Daugaard's Myspace profile www.myspace.com/larsdaugaard
Lars Daugaard's Official site www.larsdaugaard.dk
Allan Nagel's Official site www.allannagel.dk
Allan Nagel's MySpace profile www.myspace.com/allannagel
Jens Brockhoff's MySpace profile www.myspace.com/brockhoff

Photos
 
Photographer and skagarack.dk contributor www.henrik-hildebrandt.dk
Concert photo by a technical engineer www.ncnet.dk/images/koncert01.htm
Lots of Allan Gade photos www.nikogjayfanklub.dk/indhold.php?p=side&id=665

Misc
 
Historical site dedicated to the Marquee Club www.themarqueeclub.net
Freak Kitchen - band managed by TSP www.freakkitchen.com
Skagarack.dk banner on RockDoc - Thanks :-) www.rockdoc.dk/contributors.html
Great site with loads of info on rock music www.callesrockcorner.dk


If you know of any good Skagarack links not listed here, you are more than welcome to send them to us.