1986, august 25

As support for John Waites and the no brakes band

The first of three Skagarack concerts in the legendary 'Marquee Club' in London, England. A video of the third concert was shot by DR (Danish Radio).

Click to enlarge

The performance included the following tracks:

1. Move It In The Night
2. Lies
3. Don't Turn Me Upside Down
4. Victim Of The System
5. Stand By Me
6. I'm Alone
7. Somewhere In France
8. Saying

The above scans shows the official Marquee flyer from august '86 showing all concerts that month including the first two Skagarack gigs. This is taken from the impressive Marquee tribute site