Year: 1986
Label: Polydor
Producer: Stephen Stewart

Track list:

1.Move It In The Night
2.I´m Alone
4.Damned Woman
5.Don´t Turn Me Upside Down
7.Victim Of The System
8.City Child
9.Double Crossed


Associated tracks (bonus, live etc)

1.Stand By Me (Bonus Track)
2.I'm Alone (Extended Remix)
3.Victim Of The System (Live)
4.Move It In The Night (Live)
5.City Child (Live)


The highly regarded debut album from Skagarack.

See the complete list of all releases from this album - including CD, CD singles, LPs etc.