Year: 1990
Producer: Torben Schmidt
Available on: LP, CD, MC

Track list:

1.Rock This City
2.Open Your Eyes
3.Anytime, Anywhere
4.Talk Dirty To Me
5.Believe Me
6.Answer To Your Prayers
7.A Slice Of Heaven
8.Angel Eyes
9.Like A Prisoner
10.My Way Or The Highway


A Slice Of HeavenA Slice Of Heaven

Associated bonus track

1.So Fine, So Good (available on CD re-release and CD single)









The third album from Skagarack which won a Danish Grammy Award in the category 'Danish Heavy Rock Release Of The Year' in 1991 (The show was held in 'Bella Centret' on february 23).

See the complete list of all releases from this album - including CD, CD singles, LPs etc.